top of page

CONTACT US

President:
Richard Minton
e: president@gbcc.com.au 

ph: 0422 979 441

Secretary:
Simon Rawlins
e: secretary@gbcc.com.au 

ph: 0416 325 281

Treasurer:
Michael Green
e: treasurer@gbcc.com.au 

ph: 0409 763 354

Vice President Juniors: 
Jason Martin

e: juniors@gbcc.com.au 

ph: 0402 067 724

Vice President Seniors: 
Rob Dorrough
e: seniors@gbcc.com.au 

ph: 0429 233 376

Girls Cricket Coordinator:

Larisa Canvin

e: girls@gbcc.com.au

ph: 0429 053 666

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page